Serving the Entire Puget Sound Area for Over 30 Years

Edmonds Realty

Knowing the Market

is the key to our success!



See us on Facebook!

Follow Us!

Follow us on Twitter  
Get Approved Today!



Edmonds Realty
111 Main Street, Suite 101
Edmonds, WA 98020
Office: 425-921-2200
Fax: 425-778-2482

  


Mysicqa Baker - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 920-7202

Email:   mysicqa@edmondsrealty.net

Website: mysicqa.edmondsrealty.net


Kit Chamberlin - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 228-3695

Email:   kit@edmondsrealty.net

Website: kit.edmondsrealty.net


Douglas Friede - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 221-1292

Email:   doug@edmondsrealty.net

Website: dougfriede.edmondsrealty.net


Albert George - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 355-6456

Email:   albert_george@edmondsrealty.net

Website: albertgeorge.com

 
Shilaie Gipaya - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 276-8964

Email:   shilaie@edmondsrealty.net

Website:


Dennis Howard - Owner/President

Cell/Direct:      (425) 478-9640

Email:   dhoward@edmondsrealty.net

Website:   www.nwpfg.com


Douglas Lybeck - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 387-2791

Email:   douglybeck@edmondsrealty.net

Website: douglas.edmondsrealty.net


Walter Miller - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 478-7451

Email:   wzmiller@comcast.net

Website: walter.edmondsrealty.net


Noëlle Myricks  - Broker/Office Manager

Direct:     (206) 327-3446

Email:   noelle@edmondsrealty.net

Website: www.buyorsellcallnoelle.com


Lucille Noël - Owner & Designated Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 571-4009

Email:   lnoel@edmondsrealty.net

Website: www.NoelRe.com




Diane Percival - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 478-7157

Email:   diane@edmondsrealty.net

Website: diane.edmondsrealty.net


Evan Pierce - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 683-1892

Email:   evan@edmondsrealty.net

Website:


Muriele Rainwater - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206)551-7947

Email:   murielerain@edmondsrealty.net

Website: 


Douglas Rainwater -Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 931-2982

Email:   dougrain@edmondsrealty.net

Website:


Celia Santos - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (206) 694-9438

Email:   celiasantos@edmondsrealty.net

Website:

Jim Schaefer - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 350-3488

Email:   jimschaefer@edmondsrealty.net

Website: jimschaefer.edmondsrealty.net


Mindy Tuter - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (425) 350-3488

Email:   mindytuter@edmondsrealty.net

Website: mindy.edmondsrealty.net  


Barbara Wiess Cook - Broker

Cell/Direct:    (425) 772-2465

Email:   barbara@edmondsrealty.net

Website: 


Luding Xu - Broker

Cell/Direct:     (678) 467-9922

Email:    luding@edmondsrealty.net

Website:





                                                                                                                     

(c) Edmonds Realty 2013